Blog

Special Partner Presentation for GEMS Customers
September 11, 2013

GEMS customers, please join us for a complimentary webinar and 30 minute demonstration on the SecureCheck 8 MICR check printing system,which works seamlessly with your GEMS software to enhance the savings, security and internal controls for your check disbursement process.

Presented by Adam Hansley and Todd Studebaker of AP Technology

Thursday, September 26, 2013

11:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 2:00 PM EDT

Register Now

We’re inviting GEMS customers to take a look at this recommended solution and other fraud prevention essentials to implement best practices in your check disburesment process. SecureCheck operates with data from your accounting application to print checks for any number of accounts to blank check stock.

Learn more about the following system capabilities and security features:

  • Signature Logic
  • Printed-Check Security
  • Advanced Security Permissions
  • Audit and Event Reporting
  • Email Notifications
  • Batch Approval Workflow
  • Check Image Archiving
  • Printing Office Forms
  • Positive Pay Check Fraud Protection

Categories