Harris ERP is committed to COVID 19 Preparedness and we thank our government entity clients at this time. As essential businesses who employ many of our front line workers, we understand this is a challenging time for our customers and are here to provide business continuity and ongoing support for the products and services we deliver.
Learn More

Harris ERP Quarterly Town Hall


View Calendar July 16, 2020 12:00 – 13:00 Alaska: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Pacific: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Mountain: 11:00 AM – 12:00 […]

View Calendar
July 16, 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Alaska: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Pacific: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mountain: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Central: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Eastern: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Some of the items to be covered include:

  • Product Roadmap Review - CitySuite, Questys;
  • Upcoming User Groups and Virtual Events;
  • ...and more!

In order to attend the session, you must register, in advance, by clicking the Register button

Register Now!

No widget available.