Harris ERP is committed to COVID 19 Preparedness and we thank our government entity clients at this time. As essential businesses who employ many of our front line workers, we understand this is a challenging time for our customers and are here to provide business continuity and ongoing support for the products and services we deliver.
Learn More

Events


Join us for our upcoming webinars¬† Click on the event to sign-up! « » SunMonTueWedThuFriSatJuneJuneJune12345678910111213141516Harris ERP Quarterly Town Hall Harris ERP Quarterly Town Hall12:00 -13:00 [...]

Join us for our upcoming webinars 

Click on the event to sign-up!

< 2020 >
July
«
»
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
June
June
June
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
  • Harris ERP Quarterly Town Hall
    12:00 -13:00
    July 16, 2020

    Alaska: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    Pacific: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Mountain: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

    Central: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

    Eastern: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

    Some of the items to be covered include:

    • Product Roadmap Review – CitySuite, Questys;
    • Upcoming User Groups and Virtual Events;
    • …and more!

    In order to attend the session, you must register, in advance, by clicking the Register button

    Register Now!

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August